What is the perfect gift for valentine's day?

The perfect gift for Valentine's day is the answer,'Yes,' to your Valentine (soulmate) whims, fancy's, dreams and desires of the heart: from your deepest, most loving part, (heart) and offer your soul for all eternity; and bare your soul, before all, pure and lovely your Valentine, forever .