What's the heaviest person in the world?

November 2016, Juan Pedro Franco Salas of the central Mexican city of Aguascalientes made headlines around the world when he was hospitalized for life-saving treatment. Initially reported to weigh 1,105 lb, he actually tipped the scales at 1,311 lb 4.9 oz, the weight of nearly 10 average adult men