Who is jacqueline hyde?

Jacqueline Hyde, a fictional character in the game show Where in Time Is Carmen Sandiego? Jacklyn Hyde (fl. 2000s), an American wrestler in Women of Wrestling matches. Jacquelyn Hyde (1931-1992), American actress.