How many yoda's are there?

three. So far, there are only three beings in the entire canon of Star Wars that are the same species as Yoda, and each of them have been powerful in the Force. In fact, they are referred to almost exclusively as 'Yoda's species'. This makes sense, being that Yoda was the leader of the Jedi Order.