What is the smallest car?

In 2010, the P50 was officially named the smallest car ever built in the book of Guinness World Records. Measuring 134cm long, 98cm wide and 100cm high, it weighed just 56kg – less than your average British adult – but could reportedly fit one in, plus a shopping bag.