What's a dirty chai?

Dirty chai is a popular espresso drink served in coffee shops. It consists of a shot of espresso mixed into a spiced chai tea. It's usually made with a chai concentrate or tea, steamed milk, and a single shot of espresso, and the result is a cross between a regular latte and a chai tea latte.