What are the health benefits of bok choy?

Bok choy contains vitamin C, an antioxidant known for fighting free radicals. It may help to reduce the risk of damage to your skin caused by the sun, smoke, and pollution. Vitamin C also plays a role in your body's natural collagen production, helping to fight signs of aging such as wrinkles.