How do you get deadpool on fortnite?

Unlike the other new Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 2 skins, like Maya, Deadpool is unlocked by progressing through the Battle Pass. Instead, you need to complete a set of challenges each week, which will then allow you to unlock Deadpool at a later point in this season.