Tell me how to get free v. bucks in fortnite?

There are only a few ways to do this in Fortnite and they are pretty simple: earning the free tiers on the Battle Pass, participating in and winning giveaways and refunding an old purchased skin. These are the only 3 ways Fortnite players can acquire V-Bucks without spending real money in the game