Who is steven tyler moore?

Steven Tyler Moore is an American rock artist from the Ozarks located in Missouri. Moore travelled the country & played in bands such as Grenade for Pacifist & Eyesoulation, that lead to a solo career after returning to Missouri in 2012. 2016's self-titled debut & 2020's one.nine.eight.four.