How do you hatch a sea turtle egg in minecraft?

The only way to hatch turtle eggs in minecraft is with time. To speed the process set the random tick time to 50000 using the command /gamerule randomTickSpeed 50000 . they will crack 3 times with audio and visual effects and hatch then reset your tick speed to default which is 3.