Who is mr. stitchy?

Mr. Stitchy is a skin and seasonal NPC in Piggy, an online survival horror game . He was a limited time earnable skin and could have been obtained during the Spooky Hunt Event starting from October 17th, 2020 until December 20th, 2020.