What is an african antelope?

African continent is home to the largest species of antelopes, deer and wild goat. The most elegant antelope species in the Africa includes Eland ,Kudu, Nyala, Sable and Grant's gazelle, Gerenuk, Hartebeest, Bontebok and Bongo antelope. The impala is the most common African antelope out of them all