What's the name of the song that goes oh no oh no oh no no no no no?

The song isn’t actually called the “Oh No” song. The sound clip comes from the song “Remember (Walking in the Sand)” This song was written by legendary musician George “Shadow” Morton and was first recorded by the girl group The Shangri-Las in 1964.