What is the most expensive skateboard in the world?

British artist Adrian Wilson has created and sold what he is calling “the World's Most Expensive Skateboard:” The $20,000 Supreme Mundi. The deck is made from a wooden artist's palette and emblazoned with a knockoff of the Supreme skate logo.