What cats are hypoallergenic?

Some feline breeds are considered "hypoallergenic," which means they produce fewer allergens than others. Oriental Shorthair. Cornish Rex. Sphynx. Russian Blue. Bengal. Balinese. Siberian. Devon Rex.