What's bad bunny's name?

Bad Bunny's real name is Benito Antonio Martínez Ocasio, (born March 10, 1994, San Juan, Puerto Rico). He is a Puerto Rican singer and songwriter who helped bring reggaeton and trap music to a wider audience