Who's the cheapest person in the world?

A woman who claims to be the "world's cheapest multi-millionaire" has revealed she never spends money on anything new and even eats cat food to keep her bills low. Despite having a net worth of $7.39 million (US$5.33), Aimee Elizabeth says she refuses to spend more than $1400 on her monthly budget.