How do you play genshin impact?

To play Genshin Impact, you need to install the game on your device, create a profile, and explore the world of Teyvat. You assemble a team of characters and use their weapons, abilities, and elemental powers to defeat enemies, complete quests and puzzles, and progress through the story.