Who has the most tanks in the world?

Although Ukraine has destroyed over 2,000 and captured over 1,000 of Russia's most modern tanks, Russia still ranks at number one. Most of Russia's remaining inventory is older with up to 2,000 tanks built in the 1960's currently being pulled out of storage.