What is the tallest woman in the world?

According to Wikipedia, the tallest building in the world, as of 2022, is Burj Khalifa. The title of "world's tallest building" has been borne by various buildings, such as the 3rd-century Jetavanaramaya stupa, Lincoln Cathedral, the Empire State Building and the original World Trade Center.