Where is godiva chocolate from?

Brussels, in Belgium. Godiva was founded in 1926 in Brussels, Belgium, by the Draps family, who opened their first shop in the Grand Place in Brussels under its present name in honour of the legend of Lady Godiva. The first shop outside Belgium was opened in Paris on the Rue Saint Honoré in 1958.