Who is icarly?

Carly Shay (Miranda Cosgrove) is the host of her own popular web show, iCarly which she produces with her 2 best friends, Sam and Freddie. Sam Puckett (Jennette McCurdy) is 1 of Carly's best friends and co-host of iCarly. Freddie Benson (Nathan Kress) is also one of Carly's good friends and neighbor