Which rock and roll hall of famer was the first woman to be inducted twice?

Stevie Nicks was the first woman to be inducted twice into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. She was first inducted in 1998 as a member of Fleetwood Mac and then again as a solo artist in 2019.