What are all the positions in soccer?

The positions in soccer are goal keeper, right full back or wingback, left full back or wingback, center back, center back or sweeper, defensive midfielder, right midfielder or winger, center midfielder, center forward or striker, attacking midfielder or center forward, left midfielder or winger.