Name the top ten beaches in the world?

The top 10 beaches in the world according to Conde Nast Traveler are; Seger Beach; El Nido; Kiawah Island; Marco Island; Maundays Bay; Parrot Cay; Reethi Rah; North Island, also known as Sunset Beach,; White Beach; and Gouverneur;