Who is faith aaron hicks?

Faith Erin Hicks is a Canadian cartoonist and animator. Among her more notable works are Demonology 101, The Adventures of Superhero Girl, Pumpkinheads, and the Avatar: The Last Airbender "Imbalance" trilogy.