How do i store grapes in the fridge?

You can store grapes in a airtight container in the fridge on the lower shelf in the refrigerator which should not be stored for no more than 10 days and if you plan on freezing grapes you can stored them in a Zip lock freezer bag in the freezer for up to 10 months.