What was the ruble worth in nineteen eighty six?

In 1986, the official exchange rate was 0.7 Soviet rubles for 1 USD. However, due to the economic difference, it did not reflect the real ratio of the value of these currencies. In the USSR, it was impossible to buy or sell currency in a bank.