Who was in fleetwood mac?

The members past and present are Mick Fleetwood John McVie Christine McVie Stevie Nicks Mike Campbell Neil Finn Peter Green Jeremy Spencer Bob Brunning Danny Kirwan Bob Welch Bob Weston Dave Walker Lindsey Buckingham Billy Burnette Rick Vito Bekka Bramlett Dave Mason