What are the colors of the advent candles?

The three Advent candle colors are purple, pink, and white. Purple symbolizes repentance and fasting. Pink represents joy, revealing the shift in the season of Advent away from repentance and toward celebration. White represents to purity the comes from Jesus's sacrifice.