What is two b. two t.?

2builders2tools (2b2t) is a Minecraft server founded in December 2010. 2b2t is the oldest anarchy server in Minecraft, as well as one of the oldest running Minecraft servers of any variety. .The server has seen over 689,000 players explore its procedurally generated map,