Who is the french marshal in the napoleonic wars?

Emmanuel Marquis de Grouchy After the revolution it was abolished as an elitest rank, but in 1804 Napoleon reinstated it as part of his attempts to rebuild a system of honours in France. Napoleon appointed twenty six marshals between 1804 and 1815.