How do i make a diamond pickaxe in minecraft?

Add Items to make a Diamond Pickaxe. In the crafting menu, you should see a crafting area that is made up of a 3x3 crafting grid. To make a diamond pickaxe, place 3 diamonds and 2 sticks in the 3x3 crafting grid.