What year did the song peaches come out?

Peaches is a song by American alternative rock band the Presidents of the United States of America and released as a single in February 1996. Peaches is also a song by Canadian singer Justin Bieber, featuring Daniel Caesar and Giveon. It was released on March 19, 2021