How do you play red dead redemption?

Taming Red Dead Redemption's Glitchy Multiplayer ... In the Xbox app on your Windows 10 device, look for the 'Game streaming' box,

---

Shoot animals, collect herbs and flowers, help strangers, catch wanted men with bounties over their heads, and raid the compounds of notorious gangs. That's only some of what you can do in the game. If you have played Grand Theft Auto, you will understand Red Dead Redemption.