How long can formula sit out at room temperature?

Prepared infant formula can spoil if it is left out at room temperature. Use prepared infant formula within 2 hours of preparation & within one hour from when feeding begins. If you do not use the formula within 2 hours, immediately store the bottle in the fridge and use it within 24 hours.