How much food does a kitten eat?

The amount of food a kitten eats depends on their age and size. For kittens 5-19 weeks of age, feed 1/2 cup per kg (1 oz per lb) of body weight. For kittens 20-51 weeks of age, feed 1/4 cup per kg (1/2 oz per lb) of body weight.