What does t. dap vaccine stand for?

Hi! Tdap is a vaccine to protect you against 3 different diseases, all in one vaccine. T is for Tetanus (also known as Lockjaw). d is for diptheria, a is for pertussis antigen, P is for pertussis also known as whooping cough.