Is diary of a wimpy kid on disney plus?

Today, Disney+ released the teaser poster for the all-new animated adventure “Diary of a Wimpy Kid,” which begins streaming this holiday season. ... “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” premieres exclusively on Disney+ December 3, 2021.