Tell me all the orders in minecraft?

Image result for Tell me all the orders in minecraft? The Order of the Stone had five original members: Soren the Architect (Leader) Gabriel the Warrior. Magnus the Rogue (Determinately Deceased) Ellegaard the Redstone Engineer (Determinately Deceased) Ivor (Formerly)