What's a real shark?

Some of the most popular shark species are the Great White, the Hammerhead, the Bull Shark, the Tiger Shark, the Whale Shark, the Mako Shark and the Oceanic White Tip Shark.

---

The most famous of sharks is a Great White shark. The largest living shark is a whale shark.