What's a big egg?

Differences in egg sizes are; Small: about 1.5 ounce per egg; Medium: about 1.75 ounce per egg; Large: about 2 ounces per egg; Extra-Large: about 2.25 ounces per egg; Jumbo: about 2.5 ounces per egg. There's also a ceramic, egg-shaped grill on the market, called the Big Green Egg.