How do you breathe sheep in minecraft?

You breed sheep in Minecraft by feeding wheat to an adult sheep. Carry wheat and right-click on the sheep and you will see hearts around the sheep after they've been fed. If you feed two of these adult sheep in the same area at the same time these sheep will mate and a baby sheep will be born.