What are non dairy sources of calcium?

Non-dairy foods that have calcium are numerous, such as kale, broccoli, Chinese cabbage and many other greens. You can also get calcium by eating the soft bones of canned sardines and canned salmon. And calcium is sometimes added to tofu, soy and rice drinks, fruit juice, and cereal.