How long do you cook shake and bake chicken?

Follow the directions on the shake n bake package. Generally, cooking at 425 degrees Fahrenheit, your chicken will take about 35 minutes. Check the internal temperature of the largest piece, it should be 165 degrees Fahrenheit for safe consumption.