What's faster a ferrari or lamborghini?

As of 2019, the fastest street-legal Ferrari is the 488 Pista, with a maximum speed just over 210 mph and the ability to accelerate to 60 mph in under 3 seconds. However, the Lamborghini Aventador SVJ just edges past that with a maximum speed at 217 mph, with a similar acceleration time.