What's a fruit that starts with the letter b.?

Babaco, Bacuri, Bael, Banana, Barbadine, Barbados Cherry, Barberry, Batuan, Beach Plum, Bearberry, Beechnut, Bignay, Bilberry, Bilimbi, Biriba, Bitter Gourd, Black Apple, Black Cherry, Black Mulberry, Black Raspberry, and Blueberries are just a few examples of fruits that start with the letter B.