What happens if you over moisturize?

Facial moisturizers are concentrated. Applying more of a moisturizer doesn't result in better skin. Over moisturizing can cause clogged pores in the form of whiteheads and blackheads, breakouts, sensitivity, and tiny bumps all over your face.