How many gold medals did michael jordan win?

Michael Jordan had won 2 gold medals, one as a member of the 1984 gold medal winning U.S. Olympic Team that finished with a perfect 8-0 record. And also as a member of the 1992 gold medalist U.S. Olympic Team that finished with a perfect 8-0 record.